7 Quick Tips for Branding Yourself Through Social Networking

Stand Out in the CrowdSimple things you can do to make a lasting, memorable impression of yourself on others… First off, I would like to thank BlogCatalog for giving me the opportuntiy to be their guest poster on their very own BlogCatalog Blog.

On their blog, I wrote and article on “7 Quick Tips for Branding Yourself Through Social Networking.  Even if you only pick up one new idea, it would be well worth it.  Click here to read the article.

Here are just some of the comments, on the article, that I have received so far:

Picture Source:

Robert Stevenson (Rob’s Megaphone):  “Friend, Your powers of observation are impressive, but your willingness to share and support others are even more inspiring. You have a wonderful way with words. I learned a lot from your post, today. See you on the threads.”

Melissa (Newward) “Well said! Great tips! It is all about branding!”

Jeanne (Jeanne-Bloglist) “Awesome post. Tip #3 was particularly useful to me…”

Praning5254 (Praning’s Shoutout):  “This is a very helpful post. I’m glad that I made the right decision to change my avatar from my computer-sketched face to these handcuffed hands (which is very relevant to my profession and relevant to my personal issues).”

Daisy (Smiling with Daisy): “Thanks for all the great advice. Very interesting article!”

Corey (Diligent Design): “Super useful post, nice job. It was extremely informative!”

searchingwithin (Open Your Heart to the Love): “Once again you have written a great post. I will be putting your tips to good use.”

RainforestRobin (Naked in Eden):  “WOW! WOW! WOW! I know I sound like a barking dog, but this article is EXCELLENT! I can’t even take it all in in one sitting. I am going to have bookmark it and keep coming back. I am impressed with the amount of info here. Just amazing what you have compiled and what you KNOW! Two seconds in your brain would still be 500% more than anything I know about all this. Great job and thank you so much.!”

 

Enjoy the article… I hope you get a lot out of it!  BTW, if you came here looking for humor, there’s plenty of it here , just look around.  I just thought that you wouldn’t mind getting the most out of your blogging experience by reading this article.

Sincerely,

OutsideMyBrain

P.S. If you are not a member of BlogCatalog yet, you really need to come on over and join the party!

Leave a Reply

