Funny Pic: Don’t Taze My Bro!

Don’t Taze Me Bro!

Welcome!  If you are a Stumble Upon user and you think this picture is funny, click the thumbs up  button in your web browser.  Thanks! Enjoy the laugh… I sure did.

Don't Taze Me Bro

Don't Taze Me Bro!

This just cracked me up this morning. I was driving down 75 Southbound (just north of Dallas, Texas) when I snapped this pic with my cell phone.  If you haven’t seen the video that this references, you can watch it here:  Don’t Taze Me Bro!

5 Responses

  1. Very cool reminder. Thanks!

  2. @robertstevenson: You are welcome. Thanks for the comment!

  3. Hi nice site here,

  4. @nels: Thank You!

  5. I saw a sign on a dirty van once it read: “If only my girlfriend was this dirty…” It cracked me up.

Leave a Reply

